Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (101 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Dahlström Göran goran.dahlstrom@katrineholm.se
Ejdwinsson Britt
Olovsson Fredrik fredrik.olovsson@katrineholm.se
Hedberg Anneli anneli.hedberg@katrineholm.se
Ekstrand Christer christer.ekstrand@katrineholm.se
Olsson Lennart lennart.olsson2@katrineholm.se
Frisk Karin karin.frisk@katrineholm.se
Hanberg Leif Leif.Hanberg@katrineholm.se
Sundqvist Marita marita.sundqvist@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Britt-Inger Britt-Inger.Karlsson2@katrineholm.se
Johansson Sven-Åke Sven-Ake.Johansson@katrineholm.se
Hassan Abdulahi Abdulahi.Hassan@katrineholm.se
Jonsson Dan dan.jonsson@katrineholm.se
Pettersson Ing-Britt ing-britt.pettersson@katrineholm.se
Ismailji Ajrula ajrula.ismailji@katrineholm.se
Andersson Alf alf.andersson2@katrineholm.se
Severin Brith brith.severin@katrineholm.se
Östlund Reine reine.ostlund@katrineholm.se
Jonasson Bernt
Karlsson Johanna johanna.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Lundin Mari Ann Mari-Ann.Lundin@katrineholm.se
Melin Ove Ove.melin@katrineholm.se
Lunde Lilian Lilian.lunde@katineholm.se
Hagberg Michael michael.hagberg@katrineholm.se
Rosenlund-Svensson Katarina katarina.rosenlund-svensson2@katrineholm.se
Lennholm Britt
Eriksson Tommy Tommy.Eriksson@katrineholm.se
Gustavsson Lars Lars.Gustavsson@katrineholm.se
Garbåge Kylestorp Carin carin.garbage@katrineholm.se
Emanuelsson Jerry Jerry.Emanuelsson@katrineholm.se
Ljungqvist Gunnar karl-gunnar.ljungqvist@katrineholm.se
Truedsson Ulrica ulrica.truedsson@katrineholm.se
Söderberg Johan johan.soderberg@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Marie-Louise marie-louise.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Tony tony.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Björk Cecilia cecilia.bjork@katrineholm.se
Magnusson Gunilla gunilla.magnusson@katrineholm.se
Rocklind Johan
Lycke Tommi tommi.lycke@katrineholm.se
Henke Martina Martina.Henke@katrineholm.se
Larsson-Fredriksson Anette Anette.Larsson-Fredriksson@katrineholm.se
Örtell Berit berit.ortell@viadidakt.se
Bengtsson Marita
Johansson Birger
Hagberg Anne Anne.Hagberg2@katrineholm.se
Rosenlund Linda Linda.Rosenlund@katrineholm.se
Staaf Maj-Britt
Thorell Russell Åsa asa.thorellrussell@katrineholm.se
Ljungberg Tommy Tommy.ljungberg@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Solbritt solbritt.eriksson@katrineholm.se
Erkinmikko Jarmo jarmo.erkinmikko2@katrineholm.se
Emanuelsson Britt-Marie britt-marie.emanuelsson@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Inga inga.eriksson@katrineholm.se
Mårtensson Rune rune.martensson@katrineholm.se
Alm Martin martin.alm@katrineholm.se
Ljunggren Jessica
Hagberg Christin Christin.Hagberg@katrineholm.se
Vakant
Therus Kerstin kerstin.therus@katrineholm.se
Thompson Linda Linda.thompson@katrineholm.se
Jansson Torgerd torgerd.jansson@katrineholm.se
Ljunggren Roger roger.ljunggren@katrineholm.se
Klemse Zeljko zeljko.klemse@katrineholm.se
Yassin Mahi Mariam mariam.yassin-mahi@katrineholm.se
Malmström Fredrik fredrik.malmstrom@katrineholm.se
Söderström Börje Borje.Soderstrom@katrineholm.se
Blomkvist Stefan stefan.blomkvist@katrineholm.se
Esko Magnus Magnus.Esko@katrineholm.se
Dahlqvist Claes claes.dahlqvist@katrineholm.se
Simonsen Christina christina.simonsen@katrineholm.se
Fager Ewa ewa.fager@katrineholm.se
Hedlund Mikael mikael.hedlund@katrineholm.se
Björndahl Håkan hakan.bjorndahl@katrineholm.se
Lindqvist Wahlbäck Karola
Ringdahl Anna anna.ringdahl@katrineholm.se
Thorell Christina christina.thorell@katrineholm.se
Blomkvist Aini
Truedsson Joakim joakim.truedsson@katrineholm.se
Ali Mohamed Ali-mohamed.mohamed@katrineholm.se
Svensson Ida ida.svensson1@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Lars-Åke Lars-Ake.Eriksson@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Jan-Olov
Eriksson Richard
Hagdahl Birgitta birgitta.hagdahl@katrineholm.se
Skogberg Barbro Barbro.Skogberg2@katrineholm.se
Musse Ahmed Ahmed.Musse1@katrineholm.se
Svensson Solveig solveigbirgitta.svensson@katrineholm.se
Granström Monica
Svensson Lars-Erik larserik.svensson@katrineholm.se
Wågenberg Annika Annika.Wagenberg@katrineholm.se
Christensen Glenn
Helmersson Daniel
Eriksson Bengt Bengt.Eriksson@katrineholm.se
Forss Anders Anders.Forss2@katrineholm.se
Åteg Anna
Raid Iyad
Rask Erika
Engman Kerstin kerstin.engman1@katrineholm.se
Persson Håkan
Johansson Christer Christer.Johansson2@katrineholm.se
Lundborg Jennie Jennie.Lundborg@katrineholm.se