Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (109 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Dahlström Göran goran.dahlstrom@katrineholm.se
Ejdwinsson Britt
Olovsson Fredrik fredrik.olovsson@katrineholm.se
Magnusson Gunilla gunilla.magnusson@katrineholm.se
Björk Cecilia cecilia.bjork@katrineholm.se
Hedberg Anneli anneli.hedberg@katrineholm.se
Ekstrand Christer christer.ekstrand@katrineholm.se
Werner Pat
Anderzon Roy E
Olsson Lennart lennart.olsson2@katrineholm.se
Frisk Karin karin.frisk@katrineholm.se
Hanberg Leif Leif.Hanberg@katrineholm.se
Simonsen Christina christina.simonsen@katrineholm.se
Mohamad Thamer
Wågenberg Annika Annika.Wagenberg@katrineholm.se
Högberg Leif leif.hogberg@katrineholm.se
Sundqvist Marita marita.sundqvist@katrineholm.se
Turunen Matti matti.turunen@katrineholm.se
Staaf Maj-Britt
Karlsson Britt-Inger Britt-Inger.Karlsson2@katrineholm.se
Johansson Sven-Åke Sven-Ake.Johansson@katrineholm.se
Hassan Abdulahi Abdulahi.Hassan@katrineholm.se
Jonsson Dan dan.jonsson@katrineholm.se
Pettersson Ing-Britt ing-britt.pettersson@katrineholm.se
Ismailji Ajrula ajrula.ismailji@katrineholm.se
Andersson Alf
Severin Brith
Östlund Reine reine.ostlund@katrineholm.se
Ericsson Anne Marie
Jonasson Bernt
Karlsson Tony tony.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Johanna johanna.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Bengt
Lundin Mari Ann Mari-Ann.Lundin@katrineholm.se
Esko Magnus Magnus.Esko@katrineholm.se
Moussa Osman Osman.Moussa@katrineholm.se
Söderström Börje Borje.Soderstrom@katrineholm.se
Forss Anders
Fidhin Zeynab
Gaal Nor Ali
Blomkvist Aini
Melin Ove
Hamed Aisha Aisha.hamed@katrineholm.se
Lunde Lilian Lilian.lunde@katineholm.se
Ståhl Marion
Hagberg Michael michael.hagberg@katrineholm.se
Rosenlund-Svensson Katarina katarina.rosenlund-svensson2@katrineholm.se
Lennholm Britt
Karlsson Marie-Louise marie-louise.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Lars-Åke Lars-Ake.Eriksson@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Tommy
Harrsjö Anna
Gustavsson Lars Lars.Gustavsson@katrineholm.se
Garbåge Kylestorp Carin carin.garbage@katrineholm.se
Emanuelsson Jerry
Ljungqvist Gunnar karl-gunnar.ljungqvist@katrineholm.se
Söderquist Carl Åke
Truedsson Ulrica ulrica.truedsson@katrineholm.se
Söderberg Johan johan.soderberg@katrineholm.se
Haji Abdikarim Osman abdikarim.osman@katrineholm.se
Rocklind Johan
Fager Ewa
Lycke Tommi tommi.lycke@katrineholm.se
Henke Martina Martina.Henke@katrineholm.se
Björndahl Håkan hakan.bjorndahl@katrineholm.se
Larsson-Fredriksson Anette Anette.Larsson-Fredriksson@katrineholm.se
Gahair Fathia
Bengtsson Marita
Karlsson Jan-Olov
Eriksson Richard
Örtell Berit
Johansson Birger
Wallentin Niklas
Granström Monica
Hagberg Anne Anne.Hagberg2@katrineholm.se
Rosenlund Linda Linda.Rosenlund@katrineholm.se
Åteg Anna
Persson Håkan
Christensen Glenn
Palm Therese
Thyberg Marie-Louise
Vrana Mensud
Skoogh Frida
Johansson Monica monica.johansson@katrineholm.se
Thorell Russell Åsa asa.thorellrussell@katrineholm.se
Komulainen-Nilsson Kaisa
Ljungberg Tommy Tommy.ljungberg@katrineholm.se
Andersson Anne-Marie
Lindström Pontus Pontus.Lindström@katrineholm.se
Hagdahl Birgitta birgitta@savbacken.se
Vakant
Blomkvist Stefan stefan.blomkvist@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Solbritt Solbritt.Eriksson@katrineholm.se
Erkinmikko Jarmo
Tronelius Marianne
Emanuelsson Britt-Marie britt-marie.emanuelsson@telia.com
Afra Jinow Saalad
Eriksson Inga
Mårtensson Rune
Alm Martin
Yassin Mahi Mariam mariam.yassin-mahi@katrineholm.se
Ljunggren Jessica
Hagberg Christin Christin.Hagberg@katrineholm.se
Thompson Linda Linda.thompson@katrineholm.se
Jansson Torgerd torgerd.jansson@katrineholm.se
Ljunggren Roger roger.ljunggren@katrineholm.se
Klemse Zeljko zeljko.klemse@katrineholm.se
Malmström Fredrik fredrik.malmstrom@katrineholm.se
Dahlqvist Claes claes.dahlqvist@katrineholm.se