Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (97 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosenlund Linda Linda.Rosenlund@katrineholm.se
Björndahl Håkan hakan.bjorndahl@katrineholm.se
Ljungqvist Gunnar karl-gunnar.ljungqvist@katrineholm.se
Hassan Abdulahi Abdulahi.Hassan@katrineholm.se
Henke Martina Martina.Henke@katrineholm.se
Frisk Karin karin.frisk@katrineholm.se
Hagberg Michael michael.hagberg@katrineholm.se
Söderberg Johan johan.soderberg@katrineholm.se
Persson Håkan
Svensson Solveig solveigbirgitta.svensson@katrineholm.se
Jansson Torgerd torgerd.jansson@katrineholm.se
Mårtensson Rune rune.martensson@katrineholm.se
Truedsson Ulrica ulrica.truedsson@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Solbritt solbritt.eriksson@katrineholm.se
Ringdahl Anna anna.ringdahl@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Tony tony.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Emanuelsson Jerry Jerry.Emanuelsson@katrineholm.se
Skogberg Barbro Barbro.Skogberg2@katrineholm.se
Staaf Maj-Britt
Karlsson Marie-Louise marie-louise.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Sundqvist Marita marita.sundqvist@katrineholm.se
Östlund Reine reine.ostlund@katrineholm.se
Dahlström Göran goran.dahlstrom@katrineholm.se
Melin Ove Ove.melin@katrineholm.se
Lundin Mari Ann Mari-Ann.Lundin@katrineholm.se
Lunde Lilian Lilian.lunde@katrineholm.se
Magnusson Gunilla gunilla.magnusson@katrineholm.se
Thorell Russell Åsa asa.thorellrussell@katrineholm.se
Rosenlund-Svensson Katarina katarina.rosenlund-svensson2@katrineholm.se
Söderström Börje Borje.Soderstrom@katrineholm.se
Lycke Tommi tommi.lycke@katrineholm.se
Olovsson Fredrik fredrik.olovsson@katrineholm.se
Hedberg Anneli anneli.hedberg@katrineholm.se
Svensson Ida ida.svensson1@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Richard rickard.eriksson@katrineholm.se
Olsson Lennart lennart.olsson2@katrineholm.se
Granström Monica monica.granstrom@vingaker.se
Lindqvist Wahlbäck Karola
Blomkvist Stefan stefan.blomkvist@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Britt-Inger Britt-Inger.Karlsson2@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Jan-Olov Jan-Olov.Karlsson@katrineholm.se
Ejdwinsson Britt britt.ejdwinsson@katrineholm.se
Yassin Mahi Mariam mariam.yassin-mahi@katrineholm.se
Örtell Berit berit.ortell@viadidakt.se
Karlsson Johanna johanna.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Ekstrand Christer christer.ekstrand@katrineholm.se
Musse Ahmed Ahmed.Musse1@katrineholm.se
Klemse Zeljko zeljko.klemse@katrineholm.se
Ljungberg Tommy Tommy.ljungberg@katrineholm.se
Hanberg Leif Leif.Hanberg@katrineholm.se
Johansson Birger
Hagberg Anne Anne.Hagberg2@katrineholm.se
Björk Cecilia cecilia.bjork@katrineholm.se
Baban Franca Franca.Baban@katrineholm.se
Truedsson Joakim joakim.truedsson@katrineholm.se
Ali Mohamed Ali-mohamed.mohamed@katrineholm.se
Christensen Glenn glenn.christensen@vingaker.se
Pettersson Ing-Britt ing-britt.pettersson@katrineholm.se
Dahlqvist Claes claes.dahlqvist@katrineholm.se
Wågenberg Annika Annika.Wagenberg@katrineholm.se
Hagdahl Birgitta birgitta.hagdahl@katrineholm.se
Lennholm Britt
Erkinmikko Jarmo jarmo.erkinmikko2@katrineholm.se
Jonasson Bernt
Andersson Alf alf.andersson2@katrineholm.se
Jonsson Dan dan.jonsson@katrineholm.se
Malmström Fredrik fredrik.malmstrom@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Tommy Tommy.Eriksson@katrineholm.se
Severin Brith brith.severin@katrineholm.se
Jaktlund Linda Linda.thompson@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Inga inga.eriksson@katrineholm.se
Alm Martin martin.alm@katrineholm.se
Garbåge Kylestorp Carin carin.garbage@katrineholm.se
Thorell Christina christina.thorell@katrineholm.se
Rocklind Johan
Ljunggren Roger roger.ljunggren@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Lars-Åke Lars-Ake.Eriksson@katrineholm.se
Therus Kerstin kerstin.therus@katrineholm.se
Forss Anders Anders.Forss2@katrineholm.se
Sandell Ann-Christine ann-Christine.Sandell1@katrineholm.se
Svensson Lars-Erik larserik.svensson@katrineholm.se
Raid Iyad Iyad.Raid@vingaker.se
Fager Ewa ewa.fager@katrineholm.se
Larsson-Fredriksson Anette Anette.Larsson-Fredriksson@katrineholm.se
Helmersson Daniel daniel.helmersson@vingaker.se
Hagberg Christin Christin.Hagberg@katrineholm.se
Simonsen Christina christina.simonsen@katrineholm.se
Gustavsson Lars Lars.Gustavsson@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Bengt Bengt.Eriksson@katrineholm.se
Ismailji Ajrula ajrula.ismailji@katrineholm.se
Åteg Anna anna.ateg@vingaker.se
Ljunggren Jessica
Johansson Sven-Åke Sven-Ake.Johansson@katrineholm.se
Lundborg Jennie Jennie.Lundborg@katrineholm.se
Rask Erika erika.rask@vingaker.se
Blomkvist Aini Aini.Blomkvist@katrineholm.se
Lundqvist Felix