Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Callhammar Ewa ewa.callhammar@katrineholm.se
Ek Jesper jesper.ek@katrineholm.se
Hult Inger
Levin Lars
Hult Bengt bengt.hult@telia.com
Körling Ström Marianne marianne.strom@katrineholm.se
Emanuelsson Agneta agneta.emanuelsson@katrineholm.se
Nyman John-Erik John-Erik.Nyman@katrineholm.se
Halvardsson Lennart
Tak Christer Christer.Tak@katrineholm.se
Blomster Jan-Olof Jan-olof.blomster@katrineholm.se
Grothérus Mårten
Rabei Alma
Nord Jenny
Wahlund Björn
Clason Sylvia