Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hult Bengt
Körling Ström Marianne marianne.strom@katrineholm.se
Hult Inger inger.hult@katrineholm.se
Levin Lars lars.levin@katrineholm.se
Halvardsson Lennart Lennart.halvardsson@katrineholm.se
Blomster Jan-Olof Jan-olof.blomster@katrineholm.se
Callhammar Ewa ewa.callhammar@katrineholm.se
Rabei Alma alma.rabi@katrineholm.se
Wahlund Björn bjorn.wahlund@katrineholm.se
Ek Jesper jesper.ek@katrineholm.se
Bäck Emma emma.back@katrineholm.se
Grothérus Mårten Marten.Grotherus@katrineholm.se
Henriksson Petri petri.henriksson@katrineholm.se