Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hult Inger inger.hult@katrineholm.se
Ek Jesper jesper.ek@katrineholm.se
Wahlund Björn bjorn.wahlund@katrineholm.se
Callhammar Ewa ewa.callhammar@katrineholm.se
Grothérus Mårten Marten.Grotherus@katrineholm.se
Blomster Jan-Olof Jan-olof.blomster@katrineholm.se
Körling Ström Marianne marianne.strom@katrineholm.se
Rabei Alma alma.rabei@katrineholm.se
Levin Lars lars.levin@katrineholm.se
Gustafsson Stefan
Henriksson Petri Petri.Henriksson1@katrineholm.se