Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ogenholt John John.Ogenholt@katrineholm.se
Loley Marian marian.loley@katrineholm.se
Forss Carl-Johan Carl-Johan.Forss@katrineholm.se
Frondelius Joha joha.frondelius@katrineholm.se
Dunås Dag Dag.Dunas@katrineholm.se
Hellberg Johanna johanna.hellberg1@katrineholm.se
Forss Carl-Philip
Forss Alexander alexander.forss@katrineholm.se