Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Frondelius Joha joha.frondelius@katrineholm.se
Björklund Ingemar
Dunås Dag Dag.Dunas@katrineholm.se
Forss Carl-Johan Carl-Johan.Forss@katrineholm.se
Loley Marian marian.loley@katrineholm.se
Landin Ceith ceith.gunnarlandin@katrineholm.se
Ogenholt John John.Ogenholt@katrineholm.se
Hellberg Johanna johanna.hellberg1@katrineholm.se
Wiström Veronica veronica.wistrom1@katrineholm.se
Rosén Ulf ulflennart.rosen@katrineholm.se
Forss Alexander alexander.forss@katrineholm.se
Assai Daniel daniel.assai@katrineholm.se