Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosendahl Tony tony.rosendahl@katrineholm.se
Selig Thomas Thomas.Selig@katrineholm.se
Mathiesen Jöran joran.mathiesen3@katrineholm.se
Svenningsson Göran goran.svenningsson@katrineholm.se
Johansson Anita anita.johansson2@katrineholm.se
Lindkvist Rue rue.lindkvist@katrineholm.se
Alsaied Soubhi soubhi.alsaied@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Reijo Reijo.Eriksson@katrineholm.se
Halvarsson Thomas
Bohm Elisabeth Elisabet.bohm@katrineholm.se