Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rindhoff Glenn Glenn.rindhoff3@katrineholm.se
Selig Thomas Thomas.Selig@katrineholm.se
Rosendahl Tony tony.rosendahl@katrineholm.se
Lindkvist Jenny
Carlsson Olof olof.carlsson@katrineholm.se
Rokka Tiina
Johansson Anita anita.johansson2@katrineholm.se
Svenningsson Göran goran.svenningsson@katrineholm.se
Lindkvist Rue rue.lindkvist@katrineholm.se