Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Härnström Lars lars.harnstrom@katrineholm.se
Hartman Johan johan.hartman@katrineholm.se
Hermelin Fredrik fredrik.hermelin@katrineholm.se
Liljencrantz Erik
Carlsson Annie-Marie AnnMarie.Carlsson@katrineholm.se
Sundqvist Christer christer.sundqvist@katrineholm.se
Edgélius Martin martin.edgelius@katrineholm.se
Johansson Christer christer.johansson@katrineholm.se
Swärd Anneli Anneli.Swardh@katrineholm.se
Sivars Bo bo.sivars@katrineholm.se
Mahamuud Ismaail Mahamed ismaailmahamed.mahamuud@katrineholm.se
Ahlman Fredrik Fredrik.Ahlman@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Lars F
Lewenhaupt Cecilia
Johansson Bo
Öqvist Christoffer christoffer.oqvist@katrineholm.se
Gullstrand Hermelin Kerstin
Styrfält Tuula Tuula.Styrfalt@katrineholm.se
Fransson Carl-Magnus Carl-Magnus.Fransson@katrineholm.se
Cvrkalj Mirjana Mirjana.cvrkalj@katrineholm.se
Carlheim-Gyllensköld Birgitta Birgitta.Carlheim-Gyllenskold@katrineholm.se
Gärtner Helena helena.gartner@katrineholm.se
Granberg Christina christina.granberg@katrineholm.se
Smitran Milos Milos.Smitran@katrineholm.se
Jonsson Torbjörn torbjorn.jonsson@katrineholm
Dieden Oscar oscar.dieden@katrineholm.se
Svahn Kenneth
Karlsson Anders anders.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Norén Fredrik fredrik.noren@katrineholm.se
Kocourkova Jarmila
Nodemar Christer
Arvidsson Håkan