Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Härnström Lars lars.harnstrom@katrineholm.se
Hartman Johan johan.hartman@katrineholm.se
Westman Ingrid Ingrid.Westman@katrineholm.se
Fröde Kim
Hermelin Fredrik
Liljencrantz Erik erik@kholm.se
Nodemar Christer christer.nodemar@vingaker.se
Carlsson Annie-Marie AnnMarie.Carlsson@katrineholm.se
Hernblom Fredrik fredrik.hernblom@katrineholm.se
Fransson Carl-Magnus Carl-Magnus.Fransson@katrineholm.se
Sundqvist Christer christer.sundqvist@katrineholm.se
Liljeblad Clas ClasO.Liljeblad@katrineholm.se
Edgélius Martin martin.edgelius@katrineholm.se
Johansson Christer
Carlheim-Gyllensköld Birgitta Birgitta.Carlheim-Gyllenskold@katrineholm.se
Swärd Anneli
Sivars Bo
Mahamuud Ismaail Mahamed
Ahlman Fredrik Fredrik.Ahlman@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Lars F larsf@tjugesta.se
Lewenhaupt Cecilia
Johansson Bo
Öqvist Christoffer christoffer.oqvist@katrineholm.se
Gullstrand Hermelin Kerstin
Nilsson Göran goran.nilsson@katrineholm.se
Thorén Sari
Smitran Milos Milos.Smitran@katrineholm.se
Cvrkalj Mirjana Mirjana.cvrkalj@katrineholm.se
Thomsson Cathrine
Styrfält Tuula Tuula.Styrfalt@katrineholm.se
Törnquist Elmer elmer.tornquist@yahoo.com
Gärtner Helena helena.gartner@katrineholm.se
Granberg Christina christina.granberg@katrineholm.se