Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ahlman Fredrik Fredrik.Ahlman@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Lars F
Mahamuud Ismaail Mahamed ismaailmahamed.mahamuud@katrineholm.se
Granberg Christina christina.granberg@katrineholm.se
Härnström Lars lars.harnstrom@katrineholm.se
Jonsson Torbjörn torbjorn.jonsson@katrineholm.se
Öqvist Christoffer christoffer.oqvist@katrineholm.se
Sundqvist Christer christer.sundqvist@katrineholm.se
Dieden Oscar oscar.dieden@katrineholm.se
Kocourkova Jarmila jarmila.kocourkova@katrineholm.se
Cvrkalj Mirjana Mirjana.cvrkalj@katrineholm.se
Gärtner Helena helena.gartner@katrineholm.se
Carlheim-Gyllensköld Birgitta Birgitta.Carlheim-Gyllenskold@katrineholm.se
Arvidsson Håkan hakan.arvidsson@vingaker.se
Smitran Milos Milos.Smitran@katrineholm.se
Nodemar Christer christer.nodemar@vingaker.se
Carlsson Annie-Marie AnnMarie.Carlsson@katrineholm.se
Norén Fredrik fredrik.noren@katrineholm.se
Nyqvist Patrik patrik.nyqvist@katrineholm.se
Johansson Bo
Swärd Anneli Anneli.Swardh@katrineholm.se
Fransson Carl-Magnus Carl-Magnus.Fransson@katrineholm.se
Hartman Johan johan.hartman@katrineholm.se
Moosawi Wahid Wahid.Moosawi@katrineholm.se
Gullstrand Hermelin Kerstin
Styrfält Tuula Tuula.Styrfalt@katrineholm.se
Edgélius Martin martin.edgelius@katrineholm.se
Svahn Kenneth karlarnekennet.svahn@katrineholm.se
Johansson Christer christer.johansson@katrineholm.se
Hermelin Fredrik fredrik.hermelin@katrineholm.se