Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Vemic Mica Mica.Vemic@katrineholm.se
Flemström Johnny Johnny.Flemstrom@katrineholm.se
Lilja Jan Jan.Lilja@katrineholm.se
Larsson Ingvar ingvar.larsson@katrineholm.se
Porovic Saud
Egestål Elsie Elsie.Egestal@katrineholm.se
Gustafsson Britt britt.gustafsson1@katrineholm.se
Hermansson Camilla
Lindahl Filip Filip.Lindahl@katrineholm.se
Asp Jan Åke Jan-ake.Asp@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Anne-Marie
Grave Ulrika