Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Asp Jan Åke Jan-ake.Asp@katrineholm.se
Larsson Ingvar ingvar.larsson@katrineholm.se
Lilja Jan Jan.Lilja@katrineholm.se
Vemic Mica Mica.Vemic@katrineholm.se
Porovic Saud saud.porovic1@katrineholm.se
Egestål Elsie Elsie.Egestal@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Ann-Marie annmarie.eriksson@vingaker.se
Hermansson Camilla Camilla.Hermansson@katrineholm.se
Fransson Per-Ola per-ola.fransson1@katrineholm.se
Grave Ulrika ulrika.grave@vingaker.se
Gustafsson Britt britt.gustafsson1@katrineholm.se
Lindahl Filip Filip.Lindahl@katrineholm.se
Håkansson Jonah
Hermansson Rickard rickard.hermansson@katrineholm.se