Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Adamsson Nicklas nicklas.adamsson@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Ylva G YlvaG.Karlsson@katrineholm.se
Lindvall Gudrun
Nyvell Whera whera.nyvell2@katrineholm.se
Cronhielm Sanna sanna.cronhielm@katrineholm.se
Rooth Ami ami.rooth@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Solveig solveig.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Abukar Ismail Ismail.Abukar@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Roger Roger.Karlsson@katrineholm.se
Ericson Gunvor G gunvor.gustafsson-ericson@katrineholm.se
Frick Carl