Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Márton Lilli lilli.marton@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Ylva G
Nyvell Whera whera.nyvell@katrineholm.se
Lindvall Gudrun gudrun.lindvall@katrineholm.se
Larsson Linus linus.larsson@vingaker.se
Rooth Ami ami.rooth@katrineholm.se
Cronhielm Sanna sanna.cronhielm@katrineholm.se
Abukar Ismail Ismail.Abukar@katrineholm.se
Källander Karl karl.kallander@gmail.com
Frick Carl
Karlsson Roger
Adamsson Nicklas nicklas.adamsson@katrineholm.se