Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindvall Gudrun gudrunlindvall@me.com
Rooth Ami ami.rooth@katrineholm.se
Cronhielm Sanna sanna.cronhielm@katrineholm.se
Nyvell Whera whera.nyvell@katrineholm.se
Abukar Ismail Ismail.Abukar@katrineholm.se
Frick Carl
Karlsson Roger Roger.Karlsson@katrineholm.se
Adamsson Nicklas nicklas.adamsson@katrineholm.se
Ericson Gunvor G gunvor.gustafsson-ericson@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Ylva G YlvaG.Karlsson@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Solveig