Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmgren Sten sten.holmgren@katrineholm.se
Fredriksson Inger inger.fredriksson@katrineholm.se
Linke Hans hans.linke@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Hans-Gunnar
Andersson Monica Monika.andersson@viadidakt.se
Carlsson Bertil Bertil.Carlsson@katrineholm.se
Larsson Kjell
Kylestorp Ingvar
Grathwohl Claudia Claudia.Gratwohl@katrineholm.se
Fredriksson Inga-Lill
Olsson Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.olsson@katrineholm.se
Strand Leif Leif.Strand@katrineholm.se
Tennmyr Emilia Emilia.Tennmyr@katrineholm.se
Brantö Maria
Österberg Gunnar
Ivarsson Göran
Al-Kinani Ghaidaa Ghaidaa.Al-Kinani@katrineholm.se
Barrsäter Victoria victoria.barrsater@katrineholm.se
Gölevik Anders anders.golevik@katrineholm.se