Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredriksson Inger inger.fredriksson@katrineholm.se
Linke Hans hans.linke@katrineholm.se
Holmgren Sten sten.holmgren@katrineholm.se
Carlsson Bertil Bertil.Carlsson@katrineholm.se
Kylestorp Ingvar
Grathwohl Claudia Claudia.Gratwohl@katrineholm.se
Fredriksson Inga-Lill
Strand Leif Leif.Strand@katrineholm.se
Olsson Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.olsson@katrineholm.se
Tennmyr Emilia Emilia.Tennmyr@katrineholm.se
Barrsäter Victoria victoria.barrsater@katrineholm.se
Gölevik Anders anders.golevik@katrineholm.se
Sabbagh Mays
Youssein Ferdi