Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Anita anita.karlsson@katrineholm.se
Holmgren Sten sten.holmgren@katrineholm.se
Fredriksson Inger inger.fredriksson@katrineholm.se
Olsson Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.olsson@katrineholm.se
Al-Kinani Ghaidaa Ghaidaa.Al-Kinani@katrineholm.se
Larsson Kjell kjell.larsson2@katrineholm.se
Linke Hans hans.linke@katrineholm.se
Karlsson Hans-Gunnar
Andersson Monica Monica.c.andersson@telia.com
Carlsson Bertil Bertil.Carlsson@katrineholm.se
Kylestorp Ingvar
Grathwohl Claudia
Fredriksson Inga-Lill
Strand Leif Leif.Strand@katrineholm.se
Tennmyr Emilia Emilia.Tennmyr@katrineholm.se
Brantö Maria
Österberg Gunnar
Ivarsson Göran goran.ivarsson@katrineholm.se g.ivarsson@hotmail.se