Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredriksson Inger inger.fredriksson@katrineholm.se
Sabbagh Mays
Olsson Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.olsson@katrineholm.se
Carlsson Bertil Bertil.Carlsson@katrineholm.se
Kylestorp Ingvar Ingvar.Kylestorp@katrineholm.se
Youssein Ferdi ferdi.youssein@katrineholm.se
Gölevik Anders anders.golevik@katrineholm.se
Barrsäter Victoria victoria.barrsater@katrineholm.se
Strand Leif Leif.Strand@katrineholm.se
Ivarsson Göran
Grathwohl Claudia Claudia.Gratwohl@katrineholm.se
Fredriksson Inga-Lill
Skånbeck Stina Stina.Skanbeck@katrineholm.se
Wallace Ingela ingela.wallace2@katrineholm.se
Eriksson Thorbjörn Torbjorn.Eriksson@katrineholm.se